Sophie the Wonder Dog, a new logo, and a photo contest

Sophie the Wonder DogThis photo was submitted to the I Heart Faces photo challenge – www.iheartfaces.com

Hi there!  Thanks for stopping by and checking out my photography!  This is my first post on the “official” TLC Photography Studios website!  I hope you will like what you see and stop by often to see what I am up to. 

Today was busy, but in a great way.  I spent most of the day organizing my son’s toys and books to get ready for the great big boy room switcharoo, which will hopefully be occuring soon.  This afternoon, I spent some time editing and redesigning my logo.  4 hours later…Ta-da-da-da, (as my three-year-old would say.)   The main photo, with the new logo affixed, is of my mother-in-law’s pup Sophie, who she and her husband, Jim, have dubbed “Sophie the Wonder Dog”.  I have entered it into the August pet faces photo challenge at www.iheartfaces.com.  If you like looking at wonderful photos of pets or would like to enter your own in the contest, head on over to their site for more info.

That is all for today!  Be sure to leave a comment to let me know what you think! 

Tara

 Photo Challenge Submission

One thought on “Sophie the Wonder Dog, a new logo, and a photo contest

  1. Love this picture. The choice for B & W was great. You captured Sophie’s look so perfectly.

Leave a Reply

