March-ing into Spring…We hope!

Gallery
Info
Comments
  • March-ing into Spring...We hope!

    We were having fun a few days ago and Preston helped me get some good photos of Robert. After I put Robert down for a nap, I snapped some great photos of my big boy…I can’t believe how big he has gotten in a few short months. Those brown eyes of his just melt my heart.
    The composite of the two of them shows how much they really look alike. I am really loving that final photograph.

  • Leave a Reply

    