New photos and a poll!

 

Hi everyone!

 

I am posting some new edits I have been working on this week.  I have been focusing on my first photography love… Black & White.  I love, love, LOVE  black and white photos.  There is just something about it that I cannot describe in words.  I do miss having a darkroom to develop the negatives and prints in, though I did have the tendency to become lost in the darkroom for hours, which is a luxury I would not have now.

 

At any rate, I am taking a little survey of the photos below.  Which do you like best?  Cast your vote to help me decide which to enter into the I Heart Faces B&W photo challenge this week.  The poll will close on Thursday evening, so cast your vote soon!  I will post the winner of the poll on Friday by 9 pm.

 

Thanks for your help!
1. “Lightning McQueen Hat”Preston bundled up 032014 B&W

 

2.  “Exploring in the Sun”
Preston exploring B&W logo

 

3.  “Under The Table and Laughing”

Preston laughing under Grammie's table B&W logo

 

4.  “Setting Up His Show”

Preston's Show B&W 2 logo

 

5.  “Happy Guy”

R outside B&W logo

 

6.  “Oooooh”

Robert Ooo 3 BW logo

 

7.  “All Boy”

Stick on the fence BW logo

Leave a Reply

