Memorial Day Weekend 2016

It has been a long time since my last post!  Life has had me busy, busy, busy.  I feel like I always hibernate in the winter in many ways, but also with my photography.  Now that it is almost summer, I am finding inspiration everywhere.

My mom and brother came to visit this weekend, giving me lots of reasons to take some new photos. We had a fun, relaxing visit, with a few mini adventures worked in for good measure.  Here are some of my photos from the Falls Church Farmers Market, a walk in the park behind our house, and a day in downtown DC during the Rolling Thunder motorcycle ride on Sunday.  Enjoy!  I would love to hear from you in the comments section!

Leave a Reply

